Kontakty

PROFESORI
prof. Dr. Carlo Masala e-mail: c.masala@sevs.sk
 Apl. Prof. Dr. Francz Kohout  e-mail: f.kohout@sevs.sk
 prof. Dr. habil. Gertrud Budhenrieder  e-mail: g.budhenrieder@sevs.sk
 prof. Vladimír Vladimirovič Shtol, DrSc.  e-mail: v.shtol@sevs.sk
 prof. Ing. Jiří Kulhavý, CSc.  e-mail: j.kulhavy@sevs.sk
 Dr.h.c. prof. Ing. Tatiana Varcholová, CSc.  e-mail: t.varcholova@sevs.sk



DOCENTI
doc. RNDr. Ing. Jozef Minďaš, PhD. e-mail: jozefmindask@gmail.com
doc. Ing. Gergeľová Marcela, PhD. e-mail: m.gergelova@sevs.sk
doc. Ing. Kuzevičová Žofia, PhD.
e-mail: z.kuzevicova@sevs.sk
doc. JUDr. Šmihula Daniel, PhD, Dr.IUR e-mail: d.smihula@sevs.sk
doc. JUDr. Gecelovský Vladimír, CSc. e-mail: v.gecelovsky@sevs.sk
doc. Ing. Blažek Jiří, CSc. e-mail: j.blazek@sevs.sk 

 

ODBORNÍ ASISTENTI
Ing. Hamerník Peter, PhD. e-mail: p.hamernik@sevs.sk
PhDr. Vlčej Jozef, PhD. e-mail: j.vlcej@sevs.sk
M.A. Tsetsos Konstantinos, PhD. e-mail: t.konstantinos@sevs.sk
Ing. Dubovická Lenka, PhD. e-mail: l.dubovicka@sevs.sk
Sertac Hasan, PhD. e-mail: s.hasan@sevs.sk
RNDr. Hadaš Pavel, PhD. e-mail: p.hadas@sevs.sk
PhDr. Katarína Hradská, PhD. e-mail: k.hradska@sevs.sk
RNDr. Zuzula Ivan, CSc. e-mail: i.zuzula@sevs.sk
Ing. Boďová Emília, PhD. e-mail: e.bodova@sevs.sk

 

ASISTENTI
MSc. Švrčková Katarína e-mail: k.svrckova@sevs.sk
Mgr. Brunovský Peter e-mail: p.brunovsky@sevs.sk
Mgr. Hamřík Martin e-mail: m.hamrik@sevs.sk
PhDr. Schwarcz Boris e-mail: b.schwarcz@sevs.sk
Mgr. Straková Ľudmila e-mail: l.strakova@sevs.sk
M.A.Klufers Philipp e-mail: p.klufers@sevs.sk
PhDr. Mkades Abdallah, M.A. e-mail: a.mkades@sevs.sk
JUDr. Rozbora Dušan e-mail: d.rozbora@sevs.sk

 

Asistentky riaditeľky v Skalici / rektorát
Mgr. Simona Mikulová e-mail: s.mikulova@sevs.sk
Mgr. Dominika Kosová e-mail: d.kosova@sevs.sk